NSW ACT & Regions

Committee Meetings - For date & venue of Committee Meeting please see Networking page or contact Secretary Ann Dooley

Executive Committee Members

Julio Azzarello
0413 588 366

Vice President NSW
Adam Moore
0418 666 556

Vice President ACT
Paul Butler
0409 772 719

Ann Dooley
0412 530 839

Phillip Burton
0418 110 266

Please Select the person you would like to contact


NSW ACT & Regions Upcoming events

Committee Members

Chairman Judges
Darren Ho

Chairman Judges
Roshan Thammitaarachichi

Tawnya Bahr

Venessa Barnes

Ivonne Nathan

Prakash Chand

Past President
Karen Doyle

Regional Branch Officers

Robin murray

West Regional NSW
Robin Murray
0438 987 515

South Regional NSW
Deirdre Jory
0418 973 044


 North Regional NSW
Barry Pawsey
0407 810 280

North Coast NSW
Paul Rifkin
0403 319 638

Young Chefs Club Committee

Billy Fox & Matt Wills


Adele Di Bella

Sarah Muscio

ACF National Committee Representatives

Culinary Committee
Kurt Von Buren

Education Committee
Paul Rifkin

Life Members

Paul Butler
Basil Smith
Neil Abrahams
Jock Stewart
Peter Smee
Tom McDonnell
Alan Plumb
Bruno Zahnd
Braiuka Livio